Home>About Yawei-Reis>Company introduction


Yawei-Reis Robot Manufacturing (Jiangsu) Co.,Ltd., strives to develop linear robot, horizontal multi - joint robot, automation business of robot with the help of Yawei's advanced manufacturing and quality control system and the technical support in the robot from KUKA and REIS. Yawei-Reis does a whole work of manufacturing, research and development, assembly, sales of industrial robots and related auxiliary equipment and provides relevant after-sales service.

Industry application: automobile manufacturing industry, solar energy and new energy enterprise, welding, cutting, handling, stacking.

Quality control: Yawei-Reis and the parent company Yawei share advanced manufacturing and quality control system with high-end machining equipment and perfect testing instrument, which can ensure that the product quality and accuracy can be comparable with the international advanced counterparts.

Technical superiority: Yawei-Reis is a Sino-German joint venture, which strives to develop independent intellectual property rights of industrial robots and automation products and has completed a number of researches for utility model patent project with the technical support of Yawei and KUKA in the robot and automation business.

Customized service: Yawei-Reis can conduct specialized customization on equipment size, mechanical structure type, tooling design, software functions and other aspects according to the size, shape and materials of the workpiece and the needs of machining technology, conducting equipment manufacturing and technology service totally according to the needs of customer's workpiece machining.



Product
- Linear robot RL series
- Horizontal multi - joint robot RH series
- Auxiliary equipment of robot
- Industrial integration application
- Non-standard robot
Service and support
- Customer service
- Marketing network
About Yawei-Reis
- Company introduction
- Corporate culture
- Intelligent manufacturing
- Industry position
News center
- Company news
- Exhibition information
Contact us
- Contact us
- Message feedback

亚威徕斯机器人借助于亚威股份先进的制造、品控体系及KUKA、REIS在机器人方面的技术支持,大力发展直线机器人、水平多关节机器人、机器人相关自动化业务,集制造、研发、装配、销售工业机器人及相关周边设备于一体,并提供相关的售后服务。

行业应用:汽车制造行业、太阳能及新能源企业、焊接、切割、搬运、码垛。

品质管控:亚威徕斯机器人借助母公司亚威股份先进的制造及质量管控体系,运用高端加工设备及完善的检测仪器,确保产品质量与精度可与国际先进同行相媲美。

技术优势:亚威徕斯机器人是一家中德合资企业,借助亚威股份及KUKA在机器人、自动化业务的技术支持,发展具有自主知识产权的工业机器人及自动化产品,已完成多项实用新型专利项目的研发。

定制服务:可根据用户工件的尺寸、形状、材料及加工工艺需求,对设备尺寸、机械结构类型、工装设计、软件功能等进行特殊化定制,完全根据客户工件的加工需求进行装备制造和工艺服务。








产品中心
- 直线机器人
- 水平多关节机器人
- 机器人附加设备
- 工业集成应用
- 非标机器人
服务与支持
- 客户服务
- 营销网络
关于亚威徕斯
- 公司介绍
- 企业文化
- 智能制造
- 行业地位
新闻中心
- 公司新闻
- 展会信息
联系我们
- 联系我们
- 留言反馈